On this page, you will find information on actions taken by the Templeton Area Advisory Group. Also included are notifications from Templeton agencies and SLO County agencies on matters related to land use, planning and development in our area.

2014 TAAG Election

Templeton Area Advisory Group (TAAG) Election held Thursday, March 6, 2013 from 5 to 8 PM

At 5:00 pm, President Bill Hockey called the election meeting to order and declared the polls open. The League of Women voters presided over the voting and counting of the ballots. The polls were closed at 8:00 pm. There were 105 ballots tallied. The final count was announced at 8:59 pm, as follows:

  • Sarah Marquart - 88 votes
  • Sarah Maggelet - 70 votes
  • David LaRue - 62 votes
  • Alison Carscaden - 51 votes
  • Jeff DeBrish - 41bvotes
  • Rebekah Pfeifer - 20 votes
  • Keith Rau - 14 votes

Thus Sarah Marquart, Sarah Maggelet, Ali Carscaden and David LaRue will be seated as voting members for a two (2) year term. Jeff DeBrish will be seated as the 1st alternate and Rebekah Pfeifer will be seated as the 2nd alternate. Each alternate will serve for a one (1) year term

2014 TAAG Election-Candidates Questionnaires

Election is March 6, 2014 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM at the TCSD Board Room

Actions by TAAG

2013 TAAG Circulation Companion Report

2012 TAAG Circulation Companion Report

Toad Creek Watershed Report

Toad Creek Referral

Rosenberg's Rules of Order 2010 Templeton Circulation Study Update

County Public Notifications

1.Redistricting 2011 Meetings

Templeton Public Notifications

| Home | About Us | Bylaws | Policy | Meetings | Updates | Resources |

Copyright 2007 Templeton Area Advisory Group
All rights reserved.